Pink & Perfect Florists

Mon - Fri: 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday open late until - 18:00

(+44) 01628 290510

pinkandperfectflorists@gmail.com

Pink & Perfect Florists

REVIEWS

SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
It is good to share .....
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on google

PINK & PERFECT FLORISTS

Customer Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and we hope you find this page useful. We would also like to say thank you to all those customer who have taken the time to share their experience of Pink & Perfect.

Pink & Perfect Florists
5.0
powered by Facebook
Heather Amy Kinloch
Heather Amy Kinloch
2019-05-10T13:56:30+0000
I had a beautiful bespoke bouquet of spring flowers made up for me today to give to my mum as a cheer up gift. I thought the service was excellent and the choice of flowers are simply stunning and really good value.read more
Caroline Smith
Caroline Smith
2019-02-20T17:26:43+0000
I was lucky enough to have Denise create a floral tribute for my mums funeral. I showed Denise a picture of a Maltese cross and she made it exactly as shown. Very rarely do you get such brillant cutomer service!read more
Carol Ann Mcbride
Carol Ann Mcbride
2019-02-16T11:25:18+0000
Had a surprise delivery at work for Valentine’s Day they are the nicest flowers I have ever seen 100% will be recommending themread more
Andrea Greenwood
Andrea Greenwood
2019-01-26T00:30:00+0000
Denise and her team are amazing x
Daisy Deeley
Daisy Deeley
2019-01-24T13:48:53+0000
First time using pink and perfect & the flowers are absolutely beautiful. What beautiful flowers for an amazing price too!read more
Priya Tailor
Priya Tailor
2019-01-16T22:53:58+0000
As soon as you enter Pink & Perfect, you get a gust of such beautiful aromatic fragrances from all the delicate flowers! Denise give excellent service, and will cater for your needs. I got a stunning rose bouquet (vintage look of light pink and purple) made super quick and yet very affordable. I love my flowers as it was a gift to myself for doing well in my business. Thank you Denise!!❤️❤️❤️💐💐💐read more
Georgina Carter
Georgina Carter
2018-12-18T19:43:16+0000
Super time at a workshop today held at Pink & Perfect! Floristry is my new love!!
Karen Rosser
Karen Rosser
2018-12-14T12:13:37+0000
So wonderful to find this gorgeous little gem! Beautiful quality blooms and service to match. Denise is so welcoming and takes the time to make sure you walk out with exactly what you want. Quite simply Pink & Perfect! Winter update. I have just finished a wreath making workshop. It was a wonderfully decadent way to spend a morning and my front door looks fabulous! Same time next year ladies? xxxread more
Debbie Seaman
Debbie Seaman
2018-12-03T12:44:15+0000
Great service reasonable prices and Friendly staff always happy to listen to what you would like or point in you in the right direction.read more
Sam Ricketts
Sam Ricketts
2018-11-30T11:42:36+0000
A slightly different take on the Christmas wreath, but my take! Used as a table decoration with hurricane lamp and candle! All ready for Christmas now! Thanks for a fab evening! S xread more
Lauren Scarlett
Lauren Scarlett
2018-11-27T20:24:44+0000
Had my grandma dad's funeral flowers made from here early this year, fantastic service and beautiful flowers. I will for sure be back for more!read more
Lin Thomas
Lin Thomas
2018-10-18T22:30:26+0000
Really high quality floral arrangements and tributes at very affordable prices and a fantastic range of gifts.
Sarah Louise Drury
Sarah Louise Drury
2018-08-20T14:22:44+0000
Thanks for another stunning bouquet! 💗
Mary Badenoch
Mary Badenoch
2018-08-07T12:42:47+0000
I have had many wonderful experiences using Pink and Perfect Florists. Denise and the girls are very helpful. Baskets and arrangements of flowers have been produced for me with short notice. Prices are great, too low I feel at times comparing the arrangements to what I have bought in other florists. I have attended a couple of the courses Denise and Cherry have taken. They are great fun. Keep up the excellent work girls 🌷🌹🌺🌸🥀🌼🌻read more
Helen Craker
Helen Craker
2018-07-01T18:31:00+0000
I phoned asking if a ButtonHole for a Prom could be arranged.. Beautiful rose/colour matching and arrangement. Had 30+ comments saying 'how beautiful 'read more
Maria Sumner
Maria Sumner
2018-06-20T09:07:41+0000
Stunning and fragrant bouquets, corsages, buttonholes and floral displays for our wedding! Would highly recommend Denise and her team at Pink & Perfect Florists 🙂read more
Claire Watson
Claire Watson
2018-06-08T08:51:36+0000
I was lucky enough to be chosen to receive a bouquet from Pink & Perfect Florists and was not disappointed!! Such beautiful flowers arranged perfectly, even the bow is perfect! Will definitely send friends to them in the future when wanting beautiful flowers xxx Thank you so much! Xxxread more
Louise Lithgow-Dicker
Louise Lithgow-Dicker
2018-05-01T21:04:28+0000
I did the Easter basket course. It was fantastic and I learnt a new skill. Will definitely do another course as it was so relaxing and a great way to spending a couple of hours.read more
Jo Wendland
Jo Wendland
2018-05-01T21:00:23+0000
Have bought a number of bouquets now. Good value, the flowers are lovely and last for ages and the service is fab.
Julie Brown
Julie Brown
2018-03-23T12:56:54+0000
Beautiful bouquet delivered by Pink & Perfect Florists for my birthday yesterday... All the flowers look and smell amazing !read more
Amanda Ayres
Amanda Ayres
2018-03-09T11:05:06+0000
Denise and her team are just exceptional. They provided bouquets for all the award winners at the INSPIRE conference yesterday on International Women's Day. The flowers were absolutely stunning. I have also received flowers on a personal level and they are always simply beautiful. Nothing is too much trouble for Denise. She is a very talented florist. Do NOT go to a supermarket. Go and find Denise opposite St Marks Hospital instead. I would not go anywhere else. A huge thank you to Denise. You are simply the best florist in Maidenhead!read more
Tabitha Beaven
Tabitha Beaven
2018-03-08T19:30:45+0000
Delighted with the bouquet of flowers from Pink and Perfect received for winning an award at the INSPIRE conference! So beautiful!read more
Jackie Haywood
Jackie Haywood
2018-02-24T14:01:09+0000
Exceptional service and outstanding flowers and gifts. Highly recommended
Siân Martin
Siân Martin
2018-01-02T10:32:13+0000
Absolutely beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend Denise and her team.
Yvette Kirby
Yvette Kirby
2017-12-16T19:39:15+0000
Denise supplies me with a bouquet every month (courtesy of my husband) and they are just gorgeous �
Jack Gillison
Jack Gillison
2017-12-14T20:35:48+0000
Alice White
Alice White
2017-11-16T21:34:10+0000
Just had a beautiful bouquet for my birthday made by Denise. Very happy right now
Carol Petropoulos
Carol Petropoulos
2017-11-06T13:18:58+0000
I have had flowers from Denise for several years now and they are always perfect, she did the flowers for my wedding last year and they were stunning! Denise spends the time to really get to know her customers so she can produce the exact thing they wantread more
Jane Gregory
Jane Gregory
2017-10-26T13:14:01+0000
I've had a couple of bouquets from here now and they have both been beautiful. Friendly, professional service and very reasonable too. Would highly recommend.read more
Next Reviews
Jann Preen
Jann Preen
15:12 23 Mar 19
The nicest staff very helpful and worth the money. Great value. The flowers last for ages too
Giles Wade
Giles Wade
15:46 22 Feb 19
Brilliant service, great quality flowers, super arranging.
Carina Dewhurst
Carina Dewhurst
18:40 11 Jan 19
Very fast delivery and beautiful flowers and qualities. Thank you so much, it definitely cheered up the recipient!
Caris Thomas
Caris Thomas
16:52 15 Dec 18
A fantastic friendly service. I would highly recommend. Amazing Flowers which set the scene for the day. Thank You Pink & Perfect Florists.read more
Judi Jeffries
Judi Jeffries
13:33 06 Dec 18
Wonderful - beautiful bouquets and floral decorations. Excellent customer service and very reasonable prices.
Elaine Lloyd
Elaine Lloyd
19:40 04 Nov 18
A little gem! Denise made a beautiful wild flower wedding bouquet for my sister just superb! Thankyou so much
Ted Gunn
Ted Gunn
11:50 26 Jul 18
Five stars. Consistently good service and excellent quality ,many thanks.
Tony Roberts
Tony Roberts
08:09 26 Jun 18
Tried Pink & Perfect yesterday as an alternative to the usual Interflora - thought I’d support a local business instead. So glad I did - the flowers are beautiful and the bouquet is huge. Plenty of flowers in there just about to bloom too so I expect these to last. Suffice to say they had the desired effect on the lucky recipient!read more
Robin Badenoch
Robin Badenoch
11:07 10 May 18
My wife and I always try to use Pink & Perfect for flowers. Denise & Co. never let us down on both quality and price. We get wonderful comments from the friends and family who receive the flowers which is the best compliment we can pass on.read more
Amy Heathfield
Amy Heathfield
14:32 11 Mar 18
Absolute fabulous service, Denise couldn’t have been more helpful! Lovely lady and the flowers delivered to my happy mum were beautiful! Highly recommend this florist. Thank you very much xxread more
Sharon Durant
Sharon Durant
12:36 16 Feb 18
Lovely florist and staff. Very friendly and helpful. Flowers that we ordered were absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend.read more
See All Reviews

We look forward to seeing you soon ....

Close Menu
Call Now Button
×

Basket