REVIEWS

SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
It is good to share .....
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on google

PINK & PERFECT FLORISTS

Customer Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and we hope you find this page useful. We would also like to say thank you to all those customer who have taken the time to share their experience of Pink & Perfect.

Pink & Perfect Florists
4.9
Based on 52 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Blackburn
Jennifer Blackburn
2020-05-28T13:03:32+0000
I ordered the purple bouquet for my friends birthday and they were absolutely beautiful. She is so pleased with them.... Thank you for the great service!read more
Maria Light
Maria Light
2020-05-25T19:14:14+0000
Denise made my Aunts wreath last week. It was absolutely beautiful. I asked for something that would resemble my aunts... garden. Would totally recommend Denise for all your floral needs xxread more
Alexandru Ioan
Alexandru Ioan
2020-05-21T15:05:01+0000
Arrangement of the flowers was perfect, and loved. Amazing bouquet, and actually bigger than expected. Great service.... Totally recommend.read more
Ann Roberts
Ann Roberts
2020-03-22T08:44:43+0000
Beautiful Mothers' Day flowers received yesterday. Always lovely blooms and service from P&P! Thanks so much Ann X
Helen Murphy Goddard
Helen Murphy Goddard
2020-03-20T16:13:09+0000
Denise and her team of lovely ladies create wonderful bouquets. Their workshops are fab too. So important to support... local businesses ❤️🌼read more
Harriet Hope
Harriet Hope
2020-03-20T13:14:30+0000
The BEST florists in Maidenhead!!! Beautiful creations, long lasting flowers, have never been disappointed! Thank... you once again 💕read more
Jennifer Claire Bartram
Jennifer Claire Bartram
2020-03-18T08:56:22+0000
Another beautiful bouquet for my school dance teacher’s dance show. Many thanks to Denise and her team. A little... piece of beauty to raise spirits during these dark times!read more
Talia Dolman
Talia Dolman
2020-03-10T18:53:43+0000
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my gran and she loved them! It was put together beautifully and they brightened up... her day. Thank you! Would definitely recommend 😊read more
Wendy Wright
Wendy Wright
2020-02-07T13:40:28+0000
Amazing florists for quality and prices. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend for all occasions big and small. They recently... made a beautiful angel for a friend for her friends funeral. All the girls in there are lovely too a really helpful team.read more
Jo Croffey
Jo Croffey
2020-01-13T09:35:53+0000
Pink and Perfect provided the flowers for my mums funeral. They could not have been more kind and helpful. The floral... arrangements were beautiful and my mum would have loved them. She always used pink and perfect and would have been so pleased that we chose to.read more
Kate Clarke
Kate Clarke
2019-12-07T14:29:41+0000
what an absolutely amazing florist, have attended a wreath making workshop and had so much fun and what a great... experience. lovely ladiesread more
Emma Griffiths
Emma Griffiths
2019-11-26T12:35:07+0000
Wow! Fantastic service! Thank you so much x
Lydia Andersen
Lydia Andersen
2019-11-18T08:24:03+0000
Pink and Perfect Florists worked so incredibly hard and tirelessly to create the most beautiful and perfect bouquets... for our wedding this Saturday just gone. They picked out the best flowers for all my bridesmaids' bouquets, hair combs and everyone's buttonholes and corsages, and made my bouquet the most beautiful winter bouquet with perfect red roses. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Highly recommend!read more
Emma Louise Dixon
Emma Louise Dixon
2019-10-31T18:01:34+0000
Beautiful bouquet brought last week still fabulous. Xx
Marina Kingston
Marina Kingston
2019-10-27T03:01:30+0000
Best florist ever 👍 my daughters bouquet for her wedding was just amazing ❤️ Thank you so much Pink & perfect... 👍read more
Happy Slough
Happy Slough
2019-10-05T21:10:45+0000
amazing floral arrangements for weddings, funerals and all occasions - Great value too
Karen Rendell
Karen Rendell
2019-09-02T06:44:48+0000
Amazing bouquets, love love love this florists 💗
Denise Saiyai
Denise Saiyai
2019-08-27T19:34:48+0000
Denise and Debbie have made the most beautiful arrangements for my mum while she stayed in the Bupa care home which... never failed to bring a smile to her face and have also just done the flowers for her funeral, they were truly beautiful and exactly how mum would have wanted them! I cannot thank Denise and Debbie enough for everything they have done for me and mum over the past year! 💜 the flowers they provide are so fresh, beautiful and everything they make is packed full of flowers!read more
Donna Parker
Donna Parker
2019-08-26T08:48:41+0000
All of the flowers for Mums funeral were beautiful- exactly what she would’ve wanted x thank you ladies for your help... support & advice throughout xxxread more
Michaela Cam
Michaela Cam
2019-08-13T18:12:41+0000
Bought a bouquet today for a gift - it was beautiful - well presented, lots of flowers and lovey staff 😊
Lisa Levitt
Lisa Levitt
2019-08-08T19:21:52+0000
Denise and her very talented and caring team created stunning floral tributes for my mother in laws funeral. We were so... pleased with all of the flowers and the extremely helpful staff. Thank you once again xread more
Helen Povey
Helen Povey
2019-07-23T19:32:52+0000
Always amazing service and beautiful flowers. This is the second time I have used this florist and I can’t recommend... them enough, so helpful and so reasonably priced. Thank you for the beautiful basket of flowers you made for me today.read more
Dee Russell Eckett
Dee Russell Eckett
2019-07-09T16:25:47+0000
I would like to thank Denise for doing flowers for my Nan's funeral I had a heart done it was so so nice I was very... very pleased with it + with the price too, very pleasant lady would defently recommend xx thanks again Denise your a star xx Dee xx 💜read more
Heather Amy Kinloch
Heather Amy Kinloch
2019-05-10T13:56:30+0000
I had a beautiful bespoke bouquet of spring flowers made up for me today to give to my mum as a cheer up gift. I... thought the service was excellent and the choice of flowers are simply stunning and really good value.read more
Caroline Smith
Caroline Smith
2019-02-20T17:26:43+0000
I was lucky enough to have Denise create a floral tribute for my mums funeral. I showed Denise a picture of a Maltese... cross and she made it exactly as shown. Very rarely do you get such brillant cutomer service!read more
Carol Ann Mcbride
Carol Ann Mcbride
2019-02-16T11:25:18+0000
Had a surprise delivery at work for Valentine’s Day they are the nicest flowers I have ever seen 100% will be... recommending themread more
Andrea Greenwood
Andrea Greenwood
2019-01-26T00:30:00+0000
Denise and her team are amazing x
Daisy Deeley
Daisy Deeley
2019-01-24T13:48:53+0000
First time using pink and perfect & the flowers are absolutely beautiful. What beautiful flowers for an amazing price... too!read more
Georgina Carter
Georgina Carter
2018-12-18T19:43:16+0000
Super time at a workshop today held at Pink & Perfect! Floristry is my new love!!
Karen Rosser
Karen Rosser
2018-12-14T12:13:37+0000
So wonderful to find this gorgeous little gem! Beautiful quality blooms and service to match. Denise is so welcoming... and takes the time to make sure you walk out with exactly what you want. Quite simply Pink & Perfect! Winter update. I have just finished a wreath making workshop. It was a wonderfully decadent way to spend a morning and my front door looks fabulous! Same time next year ladies? xxxread more
Debbie Seaman
Debbie Seaman
2018-12-03T12:44:15+0000
Great service reasonable prices and Friendly staff always happy to listen to what you would like or point in you in the... right direction.read more
Sam Ricketts
Sam Ricketts
2018-11-30T11:42:36+0000
A slightly different take on the Christmas wreath, but my take! Used as a table decoration with hurricane lamp and... candle! All ready for Christmas now! Thanks for a fab evening! S xread more
Lauren Scarlett
Lauren Scarlett
2018-11-27T20:24:44+0000
Had my grandma dad's funeral flowers made from here early this year, fantastic service and beautiful flowers. I will... for sure be back for more!read more
Lin Thomas
Lin Thomas
2018-10-18T22:30:26+0000
Really high quality floral arrangements and tributes at very affordable prices and a fantastic range of gifts.
Sarah Louise Drury
Sarah Louise Drury
2018-08-20T14:22:44+0000
Thanks for another stunning bouquet! 💗
Mary Badenoch
Mary Badenoch
2018-08-07T12:42:47+0000
I have had many wonderful experiences using Pink and Perfect Florists. Denise and the girls are very helpful. Baskets... and arrangements of flowers have been produced for me with short notice. Prices are great, too low I feel at times comparing the arrangements to what I have bought in other florists. I have attended a couple of the courses Denise and Cherry have taken. They are great fun. Keep up the excellent work girls 🌷🌹🌺🌸🥀🌼🌻read more
Helen Craker
Helen Craker
2018-07-01T18:31:00+0000
I phoned asking if a ButtonHole for a Prom could be arranged.. Beautiful rose/colour matching and arrangement. Had 30+... comments saying 'how beautiful 'read more
Maria Sumner
Maria Sumner
2018-06-20T09:07:41+0000
Stunning and fragrant bouquets, corsages, buttonholes and floral displays for our wedding! Would highly recommend... Denise and her team at Pink & Perfect Florists 🙂read more
Claire Watson
Claire Watson
2018-06-08T08:51:36+0000
I was lucky enough to be chosen to receive a bouquet from Pink & Perfect Florists and was not disappointed!! Such... beautiful flowers arranged perfectly, even the bow is perfect! Will definitely send friends to them in the future when wanting beautiful flowers xxx Thank you so much! Xxxread more
Julie Brown
Julie Brown
2018-03-23T12:56:54+0000
Beautiful bouquet delivered by Pink & Perfect Florists for my birthday yesterday... All the flowers look and smell... amazing !read more
Amanda Ayres
Amanda Ayres
2018-03-09T11:05:06+0000
Denise and her team are just exceptional. They provided bouquets for all the award winners at the INSPIRE conference... yesterday on International Women's Day. The flowers were absolutely stunning. I have also received flowers on a personal level and they are always simply beautiful. Nothing is too much trouble for Denise. She is a very talented florist. Do NOT go to a supermarket. Go and find Denise opposite St Marks Hospital instead. I would not go anywhere else. A huge thank you to Denise. You are simply the best florist in Maidenhead!read more
Tabitha Beaven
Tabitha Beaven
2018-03-08T19:30:45+0000
Delighted with the bouquet of flowers from Pink and Perfect received for winning an award at the INSPIRE conference! So... beautiful!read more
Jackie Haywood
Jackie Haywood
2018-02-24T14:01:09+0000
Exceptional service and outstanding flowers and gifts. Highly recommended
Siân Martin
Siân Martin
2018-01-02T10:32:13+0000
Absolutely beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend Denise and her team.
Yvette Kirby
Yvette Kirby
2017-12-16T19:39:15+0000
Denise supplies me with a bouquet every month (courtesy of my husband) and they are just gorgeous �
Jack Gillison
Jack Gillison
2017-12-14T20:35:48+0000
Alice White
Alice White
2017-11-16T21:34:10+0000
Just had a beautiful bouquet for my birthday made by Denise. Very happy right now
Carol Petropoulos
Carol Petropoulos
2017-11-06T13:18:58+0000
I have had flowers from Denise for several years now and they are always perfect, she did the flowers for my wedding... last year and they were stunning! Denise spends the time to really get to know her customers so she can produce the exact thing they wantread more
Jane Gregory
Jane Gregory
2017-10-26T13:14:01+0000
I've had a couple of bouquets from here now and they have both been beautiful. Friendly, professional service and very... reasonable too. Would highly recommend.read more
Next Reviews
Pink & Perfect Florists
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Google
Natalie Dance
Natalie Dance
16:47 06 Nov 19
Thank you so much to Debbie and Denise for arranging the beautiful floral tributes for my father's funeral. Not only is... the service at Pink and Perfect outstanding, but the quality and attention to detail, second to none.read more
sezzie2001b .
sezzie2001b .
15:51 26 Sep 19
Popped in today to get a bouquet and it was beautiful, lovely selection of flowers and the ladies there were brilliant... and very helpful, thank you!read more
Nine Arms
Nine Arms
05:48 02 Aug 19
Beautiful flowers and very friendly staff, can't recommend highly enough.
Rachel Assous
Rachel Assous
17:25 11 Jun 19
Was given the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I have EVER received, that the staff composed themselves after my... boyfriend asked for their advice. It was absolutely stunning and the flowers are still blooming a week later! Highly recommend using this florist for any flower arrangements. I am so delighted! 💐🙌🌟read more
Jann Preen
Jann Preen
15:12 23 Mar 19
The nicest staff very helpful and worth the money. Great value. The flowers last for ages too
Giles Wade
Giles Wade
15:46 22 Feb 19
Brilliant service, great quality flowers, super arranging.
Carina Dewhurst
Carina Dewhurst
18:40 11 Jan 19
Very fast delivery and beautiful flowers and qualities. Thank you so much, it definitely cheered up the recipient!
Caris Thomas
Caris Thomas
16:52 15 Dec 18
A fantastic friendly service. I would highly recommend. Amazing Flowers which set the scene for the day. Thank You Pink... & Perfect Florists.read more
Judi Jeffries
Judi Jeffries
13:33 06 Dec 18
Wonderful - beautiful bouquets and floral decorations. Excellent customer service and very reasonable prices.
Elaine Lloyd
Elaine Lloyd
19:40 04 Nov 18
A little gem! Denise made a beautiful wild flower wedding bouquet for my sister just superb! Thankyou so much
Ted Gunn
Ted Gunn
11:50 26 Jul 18
Five stars. Consistently good service and excellent quality ,many thanks.
Tony Roberts
Tony Roberts
08:09 26 Jun 18
Tried Pink & Perfect yesterday as an alternative to the usual Interflora - thought I’d support a local business... instead. So glad I did - the flowers are beautiful and the bouquet is huge. Plenty of flowers in there just about to bloom too so I expect these to last. Suffice to say they had the desired effect on the lucky recipient!read more
Robin Badenoch
Robin Badenoch
11:07 10 May 18
My wife and I always try to use Pink & Perfect for flowers. Denise & Co. never let us down on both quality and price.... We get wonderful comments from the friends and family who receive the flowers which is the best compliment we can pass on.read more
Amy Heathfield
Amy Heathfield
14:32 11 Mar 18
Absolute fabulous service, Denise couldn’t have been more helpful! Lovely lady and the flowers delivered to my happy... mum were beautiful! Highly recommend this florist. Thank you very much xxread more
Sharon Durant
Sharon Durant
12:36 16 Feb 18
Lovely florist and staff. Very friendly and helpful. Flowers that we ordered were absolutely beautiful. Would... definitely recommend.read more
See All Reviews

We look forward to seeing you soon ....